☰ Menu

Fancy Schmancy Holiday Cookies 2017

Zingerman's Fancy Schmancy Holiday Cookie Class 2017

Our most popular class of the year! We're offering more dates than ever, but don't delay signing up!

Join us to get into the holiday spirit and make four varieties of festive fancy cookies worthy of your family cookie plate. In this hands-on class you’ll make cocoa caramel bites, pistachio cherry slices, snowflake puffs, and Viennese almond-based punch cookies. It will be guaranteed fun and is known to inspire new family traditions!

You’ll leave BAKE! with our recipes, the knowledge to recreate them at home, 6 dozen cookies, and great coupons.



NEW! This special class has some special rules:
-If you cancel a spot in any Fancy Schmancy Holiday Cookie class with more than 7 days (one week) notice, you will receive a full refund.
There will be no refunds or credits for Fancy Schmancy Holiday Cookie classes cancelled less than 7 days prior to class.
BAKE! will donate half of all cancelled Fancy Schmancy class fees to local charities this holiday season, or you could send a friend in your place."
-Our repeat class discount does not apply to Fancy Schmancy Holiday Cookies.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 12:00pm-4:00pm
$125.00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:00pm-4:00pm
$125.00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:00pm-5:00pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:00am-12:00pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:15am-12:15pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 8:00am-12:00pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 8:15am-12:15pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:00pm-5:00pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:15pm-5:15pm
$125.00
Monday, December 4, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Monday, December 4, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:00am-12:00pm
$125.00
Friday, December 8, 2017 1:00pm-5:00pm
$125.00
Friday, December 8, 2017 1:15pm-5:15pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:15pm-5:15pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 8:00am-12:00pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:00pm-5:00pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:15pm-5:15pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:00pm-10:00pm
$125.00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Friday, December 15, 2017 1:00pm-5:00pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:15am-12:15pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:00pm-5:00pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:00pm-10:00pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 8:15am-12:15pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:00pm-5:00pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:15pm-5:15pm
$125.00
Monday, December 18, 2017 12:00pm-4:00pm
$125.00
Monday, December 18, 2017 12:15pm-4:15pm
$125.00
Monday, December 18, 2017 5:15pm-9:15pm
$125.00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 12:00pm-4:00pm
$125.00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 12:15pm-4:15pm
$125.00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:00pm-4:00pm
$125.00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:15pm-4:15pm
$125.00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 5:30pm-9:30pm
$125.00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:00pm-4:00pm
$125.00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:15pm-4:15pm
$125.00
Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00am-12:00pm
$125.00
Friday, December 22, 2017 8:15am-12:15pm
$125.00
Friday, December 22, 2017 1:00pm-5:00pm
$125.00
Friday, December 22, 2017 1:15pm-5:15pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:00am-12:00pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:15am-12:15pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:00pm-5:00pm
$125.00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:15pm-5:15pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 8:00am-12:00pm
$125.00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 8:15am-12:15pm
$125.00

I've made some bread but this class reinforced what I was doing correct and corrected what I was doing wrong. - Eric L.