Kids Camp - Advanced Baking

For kids ages 12-14.

Has your child already been to our basic camp or has a flair for baking at home? In this class we'll cover a variety of baking techniques including shaping doughs, knife skills, and a little decorating. You’ll make soft pretzels and cheese dip, brioche bread, fruit danish, chicken noodle soup (make your own noodles and practice knife skills), rustic Italian bread, angel food cake, a buttercream decorated cake, New York style pizza, baguettes, grissini (crispy breadsticks), Sky’s the Lemon Cookie, and Gimme S’more tarts with torched meringue. This half day, week-long also includes a tour of Zingerman's Bakehouse.

You’ll leave BAKE! With our recipes, the knowledge to recreate them at home, all the food you made in class and great coupons. For kids ages 12-14.


Dates for the Class Price Class Status Register
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$425.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$425.00 1 spot left
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$425.00 1 spot left