Pasta Making

Zingerman's pasta making class

You can make your own fresh pasta at home! We’ll teach you how to make egg pasta and how to shape, as well as how to make and fill ravioli. We’ll also demonstrate a rye pasta and a simple marinara sauce. These can be the inspiration for all the pasta creations you can dream up at home.

You'll leave BAKE! with our recipes, the knowledge to recreate them at home, pasta that you made in class, and great coupons.


Dates for the Class Price Class Status Register
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
$75.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
$75.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
$75.00 7 spots left
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
$75.00 12 spots left
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
$75.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
$75.00 12 spots left
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
$75.00 12 spots left
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
$75.00 11 spots left
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
$75.00 12 spots left
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
$75.00 10 spots left