Kids Camp - Baking Basics

Cinnamon rolls at kids' camp

For kids ages 10-12.

Drop off your kids for some hands-on learning and fun, then pick them up and enjoy tasting what they made. While we call this camp, Baking Basics, the baked goods they’ll make and bring home are anything but basic. We know the valuable kitchen skills they'll learn here will come in handy for years to come and inspire a new generation of bakers.

Camp content will be posted soon, and will contain a variety of skills, techniques, and recipes! We will make every effort to stick to the posted recipe menu, but it is possible that a dish could change. Please trust that we will make your child’s experience amazing, whatever the menu! If you have dietary restrictions that the posted recipe menu does not accommodate, we are sometimes able to leave ingredients out, but we are not able to make substitutions. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we do have other kids camps and family classes that might be a better option. Sign up for our e-newsletter and be the first to know about all events at BAKE!

The kids will leave BAKE! camp with our recipes, the knowledge to recreate them at home, all the food they made in class, and great coupons.

For kids ages 10-12.


Dates for the Class Class Format Price Class Status Register
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist