Kids Camp Classes

Fantasy Camp for Home Bakers

Dancing utensils

Parents drop off the kids for some hands-on learning & fun, then pick them up and enjoy tasting what they made. We know these valuable kitchen skills will come in handy for years to come and inspire a new generation of bakers.

You’ll leave BAKE! With our recipes, the knowledge to recreate them at home, all the food you made in class and great coupons.

Kids Camp - Advanced Baking

For kids ages 12-14.

Save the date! Details of the class content will be posted in February.

You’ll leave BAKE! With our recipes, the knowledge to recreate them at home, all the food you made in class and great coupons. For kids ages 12-14.

Dates for the Class Price Class Status Register
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
$425.00 12 spots left
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$425.00 12 spots left
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$425.00 11 spots left
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$425.00 12 spots left
Cinnamon rolls at kids' camp

Kids Camp - Baking Basics

For kids ages 10-12.

Save the date! Details of the class content will be posted in February.

You’ll leave BAKE! With our recipes, the knowledge to recreate them at home, all the food you made in class, and great coupons. For kids ages 10-12.

Dates for the Class Price Class Status Register
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
$375.00 12 spots left
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
$375.00 8 spots left
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
$375.00 12 spots left
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
$375.00 12 spots left
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
$375.00 12 spots left
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
$375.00 11 spots left
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
$375.00 12 spots left
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
$375.00 12 spots left
Kids learn to make chicken pot pie

Kids Camp - Dinner Series

For kids age 13-15.

Save the date! Details of the class content will be posted in February.

You’ll leave BAKE! With our recipes, the knowledge to recreate them at home, all the food you made in class and great coupons. For kids age 13-15.

Dates for the Class Price Class Status Register
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$500.00 12 spots left
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$500.00 12 spots left
Fondant decorated cake

Kids Camp - Teen Cake Decorating

For kids age 14-17.

Save the date! Details of the class content will be posted in February.

What our guests have to say about this class:

The class was very fun. I loved getting to work alone while still being able to get help if needed. —Josephine W.

Dates for the Class Price Class Status Register
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$250.00 11 spots left
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
$250.00 12 spots left