Kids Camp - Advanced Baking

For kids ages 12-14.

Drop off your kids for some hands-on learning and fun, then pick them up and enjoy tasting what they made. This camp, Advanced Baking, is designed for kids who have already taken our Baking Basics Camp or are more experienced in the kitchen (and fall within the appropriate age range).

Students will make a variety of sweet and savory dishes, from cupcakes and palmiers to pita bread and New York-style pizza—and so much more! We'll cover a wide variety of skills, techniques, and recipes and kids will go home with a bounty of baked goods every day. Please let us know about any dietary restrictions at sign-up, we are sometimes able to leave ingredients out, though we are not able to make substitutions.

The kids will leave BAKE! camp with our recipes, the knowledge to recreate them at home, all the food they made in class, and some great coupons.


Dates for the Class Class Format Price Class Status Register
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 9:00am - 12:00pm EDT
In-Person $325.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist